Coaches

Athletic Department
Left Hat


Mr. Chip Salvestrini, Athletic Director
(203) 797-4853
salvec@danbury.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Joann Tatarzycki, Secretary
Phone: (203) 830-6563, Fax: (203) 830-6567
tatarj@danbury.k12.ct.us


Coaching Staff

Baseball
Mr. Ratchford
ratchsh@danbury.k12.ct.us
Basketball (Boys)
Mr. Bock
bockca@danbury.k12.ct.us
Basketball (Girls)
Mrs. Dinardo
dinarj@danbury.k12.ct.us

Cheerleading

Mrs. Tatarzycki
tatarj@danbury.k12.ct.us

Cross Country (Boys)

Mr. Murray
murrar@danbury.k12.ct.us

Cross Country (Girls)

Mrs. Turek
turekm@danbury.k12.ct.us

Field Hockey

Ms. Brough
brougd@danbury.k12.ct.us

Football

Mr. Tieri
 tieria@danbury.k12.ct.us    

Golf (Boys)
Mr. Purdy
purdyp@danbury.k12.ct.us

Golf (Girls)

Mrs. Boucher
bouchk@danbury.k12.ct.us

Ice Hockey (Boys)

Mr. Granacker
granacker14@aol.com

Lacrosse (Boys)

Mr. Kersten
kerstw@danbury.k12.ct.us

Lacrosse (Girls)

Ms. Doyle
victoriadoyle2012@gmail.com

Ski Race Team (Co-Ed)

Ms. Halas
halasj@danbury.k12.ct.us

Soccer (Boys)

Mr. Howard
ahoward@acconnecticut.com

Soccer (Girls)

Ms. Halas
halasj@danbury.k12.ct.us

Softball

Mr. O'Brien
obriesh@danbury.k12.ct.us

Swimming (Boys)

Mr. Schuchat
schucm@danbury.k12.ct.us

Swimming (Girls)

Mr. Schuchat
schucm@danbury.k12.ct.us

Tennis (Boys)
TBA

Tennis (Girls)

Ms. Macey
maceyk@danbury.k12.ct.us

Track (Boys)

Mr. Murray
murrar@danbury.k12.ct.us

Track (Girls)

Mr. Fraticelli
fratin@danbury.k12.ct.us

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Prata
gprata@selectmedical.com

Athletic Trainer

Ms. Renna
rennae@danbury.k12.ct.us

Volleyball (Boys)

Mr. Wilkins
daylonwilkins@yahoo.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Mr. MacMillan
jjjamac11@gmail.com

Wrestling

Mr. Shook
richard.shook@snet.net